The Only Way Out

Let me first share an old song by Allan Roberts(songwriter) and Doris Fisher(singer), and revived by Michael Buble.

At first I didn’t understand the song, but partly I agreed, as I noticed, lovers cannot go on with it clean. There will always be, fights.

Until that day, 27th of January, 2011, I had to do what I had to do. I had to choose between to be or not to be.

I had to let her go, for good.

And the only way, was to hurt her. Badly.

About Chris

believes he can never be enough, he can never have it all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Only Way Out

  1. glee says:

    >_< it's better not to be hurt than to get hurt. joke XD
    cheer up dude.. at least, you already decided what to do. that's a start 😉

Leave a Reply

