But She Ain’t Just A Lifebuoy

SO YEAH, if you were interested enough to have read the post before this one, I’d presume the title of this post would be your reaction.

AND YEAH, I love her. I always will. It’s just that I don’t want to die for her yet. I tried to once, but she didn’t let me.

MAYBE, some other time. For now, I guess we’re better apart.

Sorry for the emotional posts. 😦

About Chris

believes he can never be enough, he can never have it all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to But She Ain’t Just A Lifebuoy

  1. glee says:

    E-M-O.. but that’s okay. i’ve been there too 🙂

Leave a Reply

